Interkulturelle Bildungsforschung

Department für Erziehungs- und Sozialwissenschaften

 

Lehrbeauftragte der Interkulturellen Bildungsforschung

Rami Ali: rami.ali@aeoej.at 

Besime Atasever: besibur@aol.com

Abdullah Bakkar: abakkar@uni-koeln.de

Melanie Baltes: m.baltes24@gmail.com

Anja Brandenburger: anlis1@yahoo.de

Hidir Celik: bimev@netscape.net

Katharina Girndt: katharina.girndt@ruhr-uni-bochum.dem

Carolin Moss: c.moss@netcologne.de

Sindyan Qasem: sindyan.qasem@posteo.de

Rita Schillings: fr.lev.schillings@kulturausbesserungswerk.de

Alexander Turnwald: a.turnwald@uni-koeln.de