Team

 

 Foto von Dr. Ellen Aschermann Prof. Dr. Ellen Aschermann
E-Mail: e.aschermann@uni-koeln.de
Raum: 1.327
 Foto Charlotte Brenk Dr. Charlotte Brenk
E-Mail: cbrenk@uni-  koeln.de
Raum: 1.326 
 

Dr. Heike Gerdes
E-Mail: heike.gerdes@uni-koeln.de
Raum: 1.328

 
Dr. Liesel Heiermann
E-Mail: liesel.heiermann@uni-koeln.de
Raum: 1.329
 Foto Charlotte Meskemper Charlotte Meskemper
E-Mail: charlotte.meskemper@uni-koeln.de
Raum: 1.329 
 
 
Dr. Susan Münscher
E-Mail: susan.muenscher@uni-koeln.de
Raum: 1.330
   
 Foto Dr. Christine Paul Dr. Christine Paul
E-Mail: christine.paul@uni-koeln.de
Raum: 1.308
 Max Musterman

Dr. Hella Schick
E-Mail: hella.schick@uni-koeln.de
Raum: 1.309

   
  Merle Ruppenthal
E-Mail: merle.ruppenthal@uni-koeln.de
Raum: 1.310 
 Foto PD Dr. Heinz Zimmer PD Dr. Heinz Zimmer
E-Mail: zimmerh@uni-koeln.de
Raum: 1.307
   
 

 

 

 

 

Studentische & Wissenschaftliche Hilfskräfte
E-Mail: office-paedagogische-psychologie@uni-koeln.de