H3 Kontakt zum Thema

Max Musterman
Henrike Boy
Lehrbeauftragte (WS 15/16)

Raum 02.231

Innere Kanalstr. 15, Triforum,
50823 Koeln

Telefon +49 (0)221-470 5811
Fax
E-Mail henrike.boy@uni-koeln.de
Sprechstunde 


Kontakt V-Card

H3 Kontakt zum Thema

Max Musterman
Birgit Guth
Lehrbeauftragte (WS 15/16)

Raum 02.231

Innere Kanalstr. 15, Triforum,
50823 Koeln

Telefon +49 (0)221-470 5811
Fax
E-Mail birgit.guth@uni-koeln.de
Sprechstunde 


Kontakt V-Card

H3 Kontakt zum Thema

Max Musterman
Sabine Hahn
Lehrbeauftragte (SS 16, SS 17)

Raum 02.231

Innere Kanalstr. 15, Triforum,
50823 Köln

Telefon +49 (0)221-470 5811
Fax
E-Mail
Sprechstunde 


Kontakt V-Card

H3 Kontakt zum Thema

Max Musterman
Jens Holze
Lehrbeauftragter (SS 18)

Raum 02.231

Innere Kanalstr. 15, Triforum,
50823 Koeln

Telefon +49 (0)221-470.5811
Fax +49 (0)221-470.5030
E-Mail
Sprechstunde 


Kontakt V-Card

H3 Kontakt zum Thema

Max Musterman
Silke Knabenschuh
Lehrbeauftragte (WS 15/16, SS 17, SS 18)

Raum 02.231

Innere Kanalstr. 15, Triforum,
50823 Koeln

Telefon +49 (0) 221 470 5811 (Sekr.)
Fax
E-Mail s.knabenschuh@uni-koeln.de
Sprechstunde 


Kontakt V-Card

H3 Kontakt zum Thema

Max Musterman
Linda Kruse
Lehrbeauftragte (WS 15/16)

Raum 02.231

Innere Kanalstr. 15, Triforum,
50823 Koeln

Telefon +49 (0)221-470 5811
Fax
E-Mail linda.kruse@uni-koeln.de
Sprechstunde 


Kontakt V-Card

H3 Kontakt zum Thema

Max Musterman
Mareike Schemmerling
Lehrbeauftragte

Raum 02.231

Innere Kanalstraße 15, Triforum
50823 Köln

Telefon +49 (0) 221 470 5811 (Sekr.)
Fax
E-Mail
Sprechstunde 


Kontakt V-Card

H3 Kontakt zum Thema

Max Musterman
Linda Scholz
Lehrbeauftragte

Raum 02.231

Innere Kanalstr. 15, Triforum,
50823 Koeln

Telefon +49 (0)221-470 5811(Sekr.)
Fax
E-Mail linda.scholz@uni-koeln.de
Sprechstunde 


Kontakt V-Card

H3 Kontakt zum Thema

Max Musterman
Sabine Sonnenschein
Lehrbeauftragte

Raum 02.231

Innere Kanalstr. 15, Triforum,
50823 Koeln

Telefon +49 (0)221-470 5811(Sekr.)
Fax
E-Mail sabine.sonnenschein@uni-koeln.de
Sprechstunde 


Kontakt V-Card

H3 Kontakt zum Thema

Max Musterman
André Spang
Lehrbeauftragter

Raum 02.231

Innere Kanalstr. 15, Triforum,
50823 Köln

Telefon +49 (0)221-470 5811(Sekr.)
Fax
E-Mail
Sprechstunde 


Kontakt V-Card

H3 Kontakt zum Thema

Max Musterman
Thomas Welsch
Lehrbeauftragter (WS 13/14, SS 14, SS 15, WS 15/16, WS 16/17, SS 17, SS 18)

Raum 02.231

Innere Kanalstraße 15,Triforum,
50823 Koeln

Telefon +49 (0)221-470 5811 (Sekr.)
Fax +49 (0)221-470 5030
E-Mail twelsch1@uni-koeln.de
Sprechstunde 


Kontakt V-Card
 

H3 Kontakt zum Thema

Max Musterman
Dorothee Wepler
Lehrbeauftragte

Raum 02.231

Innere Kanalstr. 15, Triforum,
50823 Koeln

Telefon +49 (0)221-470 5811(Sekr.)
Fax
E-Mail dorothee.wepler@uni-koeln.de
Sprechstunde 


Kontakt V-Card

H3 Kontakt zum Thema

Max Musterman
Dr. Grit Würmseer
Lehrbeauftragte (SS 17)

Raum 02.231

Innere Kanalstraße 15, Triforum
50823 Köln

Telefon +49 (0) 221 470 5811 (Sekr.)
Fax
E-Mail
Sprechstunde 


Kontakt V-Card